Be Prepared for the Unexpected

You can’t predict the future, but you can prepare for it. Monkey Knuts® custom monkey fist keychains and survival paracord products are
designed to provide you and your family with a sense of security for whatever life throws your way. Our functional survival products
attach to your keys, gear bags and purses so that you always have what you need - when you need it! Luck favors the prepared!







Return to The APOCALYPSE Stainless Steel Monkey Fist Keychain
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arcadia, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Mariani from Blasdell, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent Quality February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Admiral S from New York  
Keychain was delivered quickly and is very high quality!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thun, BE Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, affordable prices... January 5, 2018
Reviewer: A&L Futures from Chesterfield, VA United States  
On this order I purchased two (2) EXECUTIVE Stainless Steel Monkey Fist Keychains as a Christmas gift for my neighbors two adult-children.

Having come across my OD-Green MF Keychain, they wanted one for themselves. These are great "self-defense" tools that can be easily concealed for everyday use.

Great product, affordable prices and well received by all. Thanks again...




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 $uper Kewl December 18, 2017
Reviewer: J Sawyer from Valdosta, GA United States  
Carry on my keys , my best EDC. Every Day Carry. Nobody notices something your have on your keys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Keychain! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Mitchell from Houston, TX United States  
The quality of the materials and the construction are exceptional. worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Zemko from Austintown, OH United States  
The monkey fist Keychain was well worth my wait. The metal beads were our of stock when I ordered had to wait about a week, but when I received it the quality was outstanding. I have no doubt it will serve it's purpose and hold up to the daily beating being on a key ring for a long period of time. The customer service was also spot on. Because of the wait I was upgraded to priority shipping,and they even threw in a monkey wallet multi tool and a folding credit card knife.. Great product from a great company. Will order again for sure and recommend to all my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ashton from HONOLULU, HI United States  
I love the metal beads and the horseshoe bracket attachment. It is sturdy, heavy, feels great in your hand. This is my second purchase of this particular keychain and I know it won't be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First time. September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Arturo Solis from KS  
Ordering was easy, the hardest part was picking out what colors and what to order. I will be order another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items