Be Prepared for the Unexpected

You can’t predict the future, but you can prepare for it. Monkey Knuts® custom monkey fist keychains and survival paracord products are
designed to provide you and your family with a sense of security for whatever life throws your way. Our functional survival products
attach to your keys, gear bags and purses so that you always have what you need - when you need it! Luck favors the prepared!







Return to The CUSTOM Monkey Fist Keychain
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn't ask for better. September 20, 2020
Reviewer: Tyler lowder from dupont, WA United States  
I ordered each of my family members one & they all look great! The 1.5" metal ball is  deceptively heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Mariani from Blasdell, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Custom key chain June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Tracy from Boulder, MT United States  
I'm happy with the overall product. It would be nice if you could see what you picked before finalizing the order as I would have made a couple changes. I would still order from here again though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Monkey Fist June 2, 2020
Reviewer: David Purdy from Port Richey, FL United States  
I have had an affection with Monkey Fists since my days onboard the USS Downes. We were on 32nd St in your beautiful town of San Diego. I was amazed at the craft it took for someone to put this together and was very excited to be able to throw the monkey fist ashore when we would dock into a port. It was a treat for me. I considered making my own, it seems like it would be a good hobby for me but for the first time I wanted it to be perfect and I was not disappointed. Very happy with my purchase. I do take it off when I'm driving though. I'm afraid it might be a little too heavy for my car's ignition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty, Quick, Sturdy May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Allan West from Gainesville, FL United States  
I bought another pair of orange & blue key fobs because the last pair were getting worn after just over a decade. I carry them on my key rings every day, and they're great for grabbing and holding my keys while my hands are half-busy juggling other things as I go through doors. I've got less pretty ones on my bags as zipper pull / throw a line over a tree limb / utility tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Teresa Hinojosa from Floresville, TX United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shot to the nutz... April 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jason McDonnell from Ogallala NE....via Kuwait  
The whole nutz n bolts of the entire process in dealing with you bunch of monkey nutz was just.......amazing! Will certainly do more business in the future! Grab yourself by the nutz and do some in leather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Harrington from Santa Rosa, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Todd McCowan from Torrance , CA United States  
Great product !! Nice materials used and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Wright from Murphysboro, IL United States  
It was exactly what I was expecting to purchase. I am a mariner and have made these types of keychains for years . The monkey's fist.  My girlfriend wanted a fancy purple one and I couldn't find any purple paracord so I seen where you all offered a purple and many other cool colors . I mafe myself one awhile back that's red , white and blue. But your product was spot on and a little bit more fancier than mine I make. Keep up the excellent work .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items