Be Prepared for the Unexpected

You can’t predict the future, but you can prepare for it. Monkey Knuts® custom monkey fist keychains and survival paracord products are
designed to provide you and your family with a sense of security for whatever life throws your way. Our functional survival products
attach to your keys, gear bags and purses so that you always have what you need - when you need it! Luck favors the prepared!







Return to THE ILLUSIONIST Monkey Fist Balls for Cups and Balls Trick (Set of 4)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Work great September 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burbank, CA United States  
Nice weight. Tough construction. LIttle roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Monkey Fist for cups and balls August 18, 2019
Reviewer: Uriel Isaacovich from JAMESTOWN, NY United States  
Excellent is the best way I can describe these. I have been a magician for over 60 years and your product is something I recommend to all of my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this item. July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Holtzclaw from New York, NY United States  
Wonderful product. Best I've ever used. However, I'm trying to order another two sets and I cannot log in. The login/password situation is really a pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Maria Thurston from Sacramento, CA United States  
Perfect for cups and balls


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new favorite ball set March 9, 2019
Reviewer: brent wallarab from indianapolis, IN United States  
As a cups and balls fanatic, I have tried many sets of balls including high end crocheted balls, the mini baseballs, and other versions of monkey fists. These from Monkey Knuts are perfect, for me at least. The size (7/8") texture, and weight are perfect for any medium to large cup set. I will be ordering many more sets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 balls for cups and balls trick August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Wald from East Longmeadow, MA United States  
these are just excellent.  They have weight to them and work better than lighter balls.  I will be buying at least one more set -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cups and Balls January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Walters from Arlington, VA United States  
Great product! Was a little concerned they might be hard to manipulate because they're a little bigger than the ones I'm use to, but no problem at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Am super pleased with them! February 27, 2014
Reviewer: Corbett from Indiana  
Just got my set today. Am super pleased with them. They are more or less the same size as my Mike Rogers baseballs, but with the advantage of them not rolling on the table at all. They are also much heavier. They will take a bit of getting used to, but the neon yellow is really visible against the brown cups, which I like.

Was this review helpful to you?