Be Prepared for the Unexpected

You can’t predict the future, but you can prepare for it. Monkey Knuts® custom monkey fist keychains and survival paracord products are
designed to provide you and your family with a sense of security for whatever life throws your way. Our functional survival products
attach to your keys, gear bags and purses so that you always have what you need - when you need it! Luck favors the prepared!







Return to THE EXECUTIVE Stainless Steel Monkey Fist Keychain
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Admiral S from New York  
Keychain was delivered quickly and is very high quality!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thun, BE Switzerland  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, affordable prices... January 5, 2018
Reviewer: A&L Futures from Chesterfield, VA United States  
On this order I purchased two (2) EXECUTIVE Stainless Steel Monkey Fist Keychains as a Christmas gift for my neighbors two adult-children.

Having come across my OD-Green MF Keychain, they wanted one for themselves. These are great "self-defense" tools that can be easily concealed for everyday use.

Great product, affordable prices and well received by all. Thanks again...




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
$uper Kewl December 18, 2017
Reviewer: J Sawyer from Valdosta, GA United States  
Carry on my keys , my best EDC. Every Day Carry. Nobody notices something your have on your keys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Keychain! October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Mitchell from Houston, TX United States  
The quality of the materials and the construction are exceptional. worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Zemko from Austintown, OH United States  
The monkey fist Keychain was well worth my wait. The metal beads were our of stock when I ordered had to wait about a week, but when I received it the quality was outstanding. I have no doubt it will serve it's purpose and hold up to the daily beating being on a key ring for a long period of time. The customer service was also spot on. Because of the wait I was upgraded to priority shipping,and they even threw in a monkey wallet multi tool and a folding credit card knife.. Great product from a great company. Will order again for sure and recommend to all my friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ashton from HONOLULU, HI United States  
I love the metal beads and the horseshoe bracket attachment. It is sturdy, heavy, feels great in your hand. This is my second purchase of this particular keychain and I know it won't be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time. September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Arturo Solis from KS  
Ordering was easy, the hardest part was picking out what colors and what to order. I will be order another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price! August 19, 2016
Reviewer: Rachel Hoffbauer from Jasper, GA  
I just wanted to thank you for a great product at a great price with amazing turn-around time! I ordered two items for Christmas presents and they arrived so quickly I just couldn't believe it! Thanks for making it so easy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Flores376  
I like this product. I bought it for my wife to carry as a keychain. Its not too heavy but could cause damage to an attacker. Plus its easy to find keys at the bottom of my wifes purse! Very durable. My wife also carries it while walking for protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items