Be Prepared for the Unexpected

You can’t predict the future, but you can prepare for it. Monkey Knuts® custom monkey fist keychains and survival paracord products are
designed to provide you and your family with a sense of security for whatever life throws your way. Our functional survival products
attach to your keys, gear bags and purses so that you always have what you need - when you need it! Luck favors the prepared!







Return to CUSTOM Monkey Fist Keychain
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Renaud Tardy from Paris, 75 France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost January 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Rich from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
I ordered a two color 1 inch ball Monkey Fist. It's well made and is part of my EDC. My only issue/dislike is the wrap around the key lanyard is not secured and will unwind. I had thought the bead I ordered would have been secured and prevent this from happening but I was mistaken. A simple knot/twist above and below the bead on the lead to the key ring would have prevented the wrap from unwinding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Grant Frey from San Diego, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kool December 2, 2018
Reviewer: theodore wooten from houston, TX United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Treadway from Edmond, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mike C from MANCHESTER, CT United States  
I got one for my daughter who is going off to college next year.  This is exactly what I wanted.  Great quality, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great worksmanship August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Cole from Wyandotte, MI United States  
I am very satisfied with my keychain quality and worksmanship ,nice strong cord. Just what you said it was going to be.    No surprises when I opened box with product       Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flame Blue- 1nch steel ball July 22, 2018
Reviewer: MICHAEL JABLONSKI from Independence, KY United States  
I bout this to replace one I lost.  Love the variety of colors to choose from and the quick response!  Quick shipping and was made to order.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: ben sales from Chatham, ON Canada  
A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top-notch... January 25, 2018
Reviewer: BDD from Alabama, United States  
I used to have a similar item many years ago, and I've seen several others over the years-- and NONE of them were even in the same ballpark, quality-wise, as the one I got from Monkey Knuts. This thing is AWESOME. And it shipped very quickly, and was at my door within a few days... A+ all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items