Be Prepared for the Unexpected

You can’t predict the future, but you can prepare for it. Monkey Knuts® custom monkey fist keychains and survival paracord products are
designed to provide you and your family with a sense of security for whatever life throws your way. Our functional survival products
attach to your keys, gear bags and purses so that you always have what you need - when you need it! Luck favors the prepared!







Return to CUSTOM Monkey Fist Keychain
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Todd McCowan from Torrance , CA United States  
Great product !! Nice materials used and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Wright from Murphysboro, IL United States  
It was exactly what I was expecting to purchase. I am a mariner and have made these types of keychains for years . The monkey's fist.  My girlfriend wanted a fancy purple one and I couldn't find any purple paracord so I seen where you all offered a purple and many other cool colors . I mafe myself one awhile back that's red , white and blue. But your product was spot on and a little bit more fancier than mine I make. Keep up the excellent work .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Foster from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
I have been pleased with both of monkey knut purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Job October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Millhuff from Oak Forest, IL United States  
This is my second one. I thought I would try a bigger one. It is nice and hefty and well crafted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Renaud Tardy from Paris, 75 France  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Almost January 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Rich from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
I ordered a two color 1 inch ball Monkey Fist. It's well made and is part of my EDC. My only issue/dislike is the wrap around the key lanyard is not secured and will unwind. I had thought the bead I ordered would have been secured and prevent this from happening but I was mistaken. A simple knot/twist above and below the bead on the lead to the key ring would have prevented the wrap from unwinding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Grant Frey from San Diego, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kool December 2, 2018
Reviewer: theodore wooten from houston, TX United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Treadway from Edmond, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mike C from MANCHESTER, CT United States  
I got one for my daughter who is going off to college next year.  This is exactly what I wanted.  Great quality, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items