Be Prepared for the Unexpected

You can’t predict the future, but you can prepare for it. Monkey Knuts® custom monkey fist keychains and survival paracord products are
designed to provide you and your family with a sense of security for whatever life throws your way. Our functional survival products
attach to your keys, gear bags and purses so that you always have what you need - when you need it! Luck favors the prepared!







Return to CUSTOM Monkey Fist Keychain
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kool December 2, 2018
Reviewer: theodore wooten from houston, TX United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Treadway from Edmond, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch October 21, 2018
Reviewer: Mike C from MANCHESTER, CT United States  
I got one for my daughter who is going off to college next year.  This is exactly what I wanted.  Great quality, great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great worksmanship August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Bill Cole from Wyandotte, MI United States  
I am very satisfied with my keychain quality and worksmanship ,nice strong cord. Just what you said it was going to be.    No surprises when I opened box with product       Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flame Blue- 1nch steel ball July 22, 2018
Reviewer: MICHAEL JABLONSKI from Independence, KY United States  
I bout this to replace one I lost.  Love the variety of colors to choose from and the quick response!  Quick shipping and was made to order.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: ben sales from Chatham, ON Canada  
A+++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top-notch... January 25, 2018
Reviewer: BDD from Alabama, United States  
I used to have a similar item many years ago, and I've seen several others over the years-- and NONE of them were even in the same ballpark, quality-wise, as the one I got from Monkey Knuts. This thing is AWESOME. And it shipped very quickly, and was at my door within a few days... A+ all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monkey fist keychain January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brett from Staten Island, NY United States  
Good product, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect service, perfect product December 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rylie Gruendler from St. Louis, MO United States  
Every single product I've ordered through this company has been spot on. I believe the only way to go is custom, and they nail it every time. I would recommend this company to anyone. I will be back myself. Love monkey knuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nathaniel Owen from Southboston, VA United States  
Waa not expecting the quality or the many uses that are calmed but was highly mistaken. Precision made, customizable down to the finest detail with quick turnaround and delivery. Have inspired many friends and family to get for self protection.
Very satisififed with the product I ordered and hooe to pirchrd more for my self, and family. 5☆

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items